IMG_0080

Finished the first three books in “The Mortal Instruments” series.  Really enjoyed them and happy to find that there are more in the series – they’re already nestled safely on my Kindle :0)

Film trailer is here:

Second month of the year and I’m still deciding on a planner system.  The above is the current choice – page per day with appointments and a notes page opposite for to do list.  I do find that I’m forgetting things I mean to do so this will hopefully help.

Lots of inspiring blogs and videos on the web – one of my favourites is this:

http://www.bloglovin.com/frame?post=742947621&group=0&frame_type=l&blog=1347768&link=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5hbm5hc2FjY29uZS5jb20vMjAxMy8wMS9ob3ctaS1rZWVwLW9yZ2FuaXNlZC5odG1s&frame=1&click=0&user=0

I’ve seen several films I’ve enjoyed recently:

Wind Chill, Expendables 2 and The Possession – I like action and supernatural films.  The Expandables sequel had Chuck Norris which was awesome.

I’m going to try and blog more frequently but that’s it for now

