ws_Red_Candles_1280x1024

It’s been a very relaxing festive season.  Back to the grindstone tomorrow – it’ll be nice to catch up with colleagues.

I was very spoiled at Christmas – DVDs, books, chocolate and nice bath stuff.  I’ve started reading ‘City of Bones’ by Cassandra Clare.  It’s the first in the Mortal Instrument series which I bought myself for Christmas.  Really enjoying it so far and looking forward to the film.  The trailer looks brilliant – interesting casting.

Saw Jack Reacher yesterday – good action film but a little predictable.  Definitely worth a watch.

Still experiencing planner fail.  I’ve got a lovely Brush Dance planner which I’ll be using as a desk diary at home but not sure about a portable planner.  I’ve been looking at Collins Debden but we’ll see.

Hope 2013 is a brilliant year for all.

