Went to see Snow White last night.  Quite a long film but kept you involved all the way through.  I’m already a fan of Chris Hemsworth and he didn’t disappoint.  Kirsten Stewart was very good but for me, Charlize Theron stole the show as the wicked queen – very good performance and interesting effects.

Getting very excited about the Twilight finale seeing all the photos and trailers online.  I’ve read the books so I know what happens but it’ll be good to see on the big screen.  They’ve been quite faithful to the books for the most part.

Liking the new albums from Maroon 5 and (didn’t think I’d say this) Justin Bieber.  Downloaded selected songs from each one and enjoying my new playlist.  I’m always interesting in listening to different music so feel free to comment with recommendations :0)

