I’ve just discovered the iPad app Bloglovin and it inspired me to create a new blog

Not about any particular subject although, as my blog title suggests, I’m addicted to Filofaxes and all sorts of personal organisers!!  Can’t walk past a stationery shop either.

Saw Men in Black 3 last night – big film fan.  Some good laughs and it really rounded off the series well I thought.  Josh Brolin was brilliant as young K.

Book fan too – at the moment I’m reading “Cross Fire” by James Patterson and “11.22.63” by Stephen King.  Also listening to “Divergent” by Veronica Roth on audiobook.  I may do some reviews once I’m finished.

I’m on YouTube quite often as a viewer.  I did attempt videos at one point but was put off by some, shall we say, negative feedback.  I want to get back on it though.

I’ll try and blog at least weekly – possibly more often about life in general :0)

